Dingle Record Shop: Your Independent Music Shop


Thank you for supporting local, traditional and independent musicians.


Dingle Record Shop


by Paul Hickey

  1. Heuston Station
  2. Coolhouse
  3. And When I Walk
  4. My Love and Me
  5. In GOD We Trust
  6. Watch Out Love
  7. Sometimes
  8. If I Could Sail That Ocean Again
  9. Teach Me to Fly
  10. Live Before You Die
  11. Revolution On Their Minds

Coolhouse CD by Paul Hickey

by Paul Hickey